How to delete a user

Last updated
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 10:20

Teams are dynamic entities. Sometimes you will need to add a new member and other times, delete them. TeamEQ offers you the possibility to easily manage your Teams from the "My team" section.

Only the TeamLeader can invite the Observers or delete Team Members. You can read more about this on the article “Managing your platform”.

To delete TeamMates or Observers go to app.teameq.net and click on “My team” in the side menu bar in the section marked “Configuration”.  Then, click on the icon “eliminate” and confirm it.

Am mail will be sent out to the user informing him/her of this change.

If you are a Project Leader, go to  “My company” where you can manage all your teams.  To find out more, go to the article: “Managing all of your company’s teams”.